Term Dates 2019-20

image99

Autumn Term

Autumn Term

Autumn Term

Starts: Wednesday 4th September

Half Term: Monday 21st- Friday 25th October

Ends: Friday 20th December

image100

Spring Term

Autumn Term

Autumn Term

Starts: Monday 6th January 

Training Day - School Closed - Friday 10th January

Half Term: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Ends: Friday 27th March

image101

Summer Term

Autumn Term

Summer Term

Starts: Tuesday 14th April

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Ends: Friday 17th July